F.R.O.G.







LCC TEENS - GRADES 7-12


REAL FRIENDS. REAL FUN. REAL LIFE. REAL FAITH.

COMING SOON

Middle and High School Ice Camp

January 18-20, 2019

More info...

PICS

UP NEXT...

October

Tuesday, October 16 - SERVICE PROJECT - 7P to 9P @ LCC (Helping the Hilliard Food Pantry and NC4K)

Tuesday, October 23 - TEACHING NIGHT - 7P to 9P @ LCC (Rachel teaching on the Sandals of Peace)

Sunday, October 28 - HIGH SCHOOL BIBLE STUDY - 8:30A to 9:30A @ LCC; DONUT CLUB FOR GRADES 7 & 8 - 10A to 11:30A @ LCC

Tuesday, October 30 - WORSHIP NIGHT - 7P to 9P @ LCC (Adult band)

November

Tuesday, November 6 - LASER TAG/BOWLING - 7P TO 9P @ Ten Pin Alley (5499 Ten Pin Alley, Hilliard, OH 43026)

Sunday, November 11 - HIGH SCHOOL BIBLE STUDY - 8:30A to 9:30A @ LCC; DONUT CLUB FOR GRADES 7 & 8 - 10A to 11:30A @ LCC

Tuesday, November 13 - TEACHING NIGHT - 7P TO 9P @ LCC (Tony teaching on the Shield of Faith) $100 ICE CAMP PAYMENT DUE!!!!

Tuesday, November 20 - NO YOUTH GROUP - THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY

Sunday, November 25 - HIGH SCHOOL BIBLE STUDY - 8:30A to 9:30A @ LCC; DONUT CLUB FOR GRADES 7 & 8 - 10A to 11:30A @ LCC

Tuesday, November 27 - TEACHING NIGHT - 7P to 9P @ LCC (Petra teaching on the Helmet of Salvation)

December

Tuesday, December 4 - KARAOKE - 7P to 9P @ The Selvey's (meet at the church at 6:30P to carpool, will return to church at 9:30P) 469 Emmaus Rd, Marysville, OH 43040

Sunday, December 9 - HIGH SCHOOL BIBLE STUDY - 8:30A to 9:30A @ LCC; DONUT CLUB FOR GRADES 7 & 8 - 10A to 11:30A @ LCC

Tuesday, December 11 - TEACHING NIGHT - 7P to 9P @ LCC (Gabi/Henry teaching on the Sword of the Spirit) $90 FINAL ICE CAMP PAYMENT DUE!!!

Tuesday, December 18 - CHRISTMAS PARTY - 7P to 9P @ LCC (Bring a wrapped, white elephant gift)

Tuesday, December 25 - NO YOUTH GROUP - Christmas Day

January

Tuesday, January 1 - NO YOUTH GROUP - New Years Day

Tuesday, January 8 - WINTER KICK OFF - 7P to 9P @ LCC


JANUARY 18-20: MIDDLE SCHOOL & HIGH SCHOOL ICE CAMP @ Miracle Camp



CONTACT US!

WHERE WE MEET:

4400 Cemetery Rd.

Hilliard, OH 43026

TALK TO US:

Tony Giovarelli: 419-583-0410

tony@lifecommunity.com

Kayla Giovarelli: 419-583-6745

kayla@lifecommunity.com

Gabi Taylor: 614-327-0133

gabi@lifecommunity.com