F.R.O.G.







LCC TEENS - GRADES 7-12


REAL FRIENDS. REAL FUN. REAL LIFE. REAL FAITH.

COMING SOON

Middle and High School Ice Camp

February 15-17

PICS

UP NEXT...

January

**NO DONUT CLUB IN JANUARY, WILL START BACK UP IN FEBRUARY

Tuesday, January 15 - SCAVENGER HUNT - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Tuesday, January 22 - TEACHING NIGHT Petra teaching on Conflict Resolution: How do we work through conflicts with each other? - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Tuesday, January 29 - SERVICE PROJECT - 7P to 9P - Lifeline Christian Mission (Westerville), will carpool from the church

February

Tuesday, February 5 - TEACHING NIGHT - NEW SERIES on the “I Am Statements” - Brett teaching on the “Overview/background leading up to the I AM Statements” - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Sunday, February 10 - DONUT CLUB - Gabi and Henry @ 10A

Tuesday, February 12 - VALENTINE MYSTERY DINNER - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Friday, February 15 to Sunday, February 17 - MS & HS ICE CAMP @ MIRACLE CAMP

Tuesday, February 19 - TEACHING NIGHT - Rachel teaching on “ I AM the Bread of Life” John 6:35 -7P to 9P @LCC

Sunday, February 24 - DONUT CLUB - Gabi and Henry @ 10A

Tuesday, February 26 - WORSHIP NIGHT (Youth Band) - 7P to 9P @ LCC

March

Tuesday, March 5 - GET AIR - 7P to 9P (Meet @ Get Air, 3708 Fishinger Blvd. Hilliard, OH 43026)

PARENT PERMISSION FORM FOR GET AIR: https://columbus.getairmanagement.com/Waiver2.html

Sunday, March 10 - DONUT CLUB - Gabi and Henry @ 10A

Tuesday, March 12 - TEACHING NIGHT - Allison teaching on “I AM the Light of the World” John 8:12 - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Tuesday, March 19 - A WALK THROUGH THE BIBLE - Johnnie - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Sunday, March 24 - DONUT CLUB - Gabi and Henry @ 10A

Tuesday, March 26 - TEACHING NIGHT - Kayla teaching on “I AM the Gate” John 10:9 - 7P to 9P @ LCC

April

Tuesday, April 2 - DODGEBALL - 7P to 9P (Location TBD)

Tuesday, April 9 - TEACHING NIGHT - Gabi/Henry teaching on “ I AM the Good Shepherd” John 10:11 - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Sunday, April 14 - DONUT CLUB - Gabi and Henry @ 10A

Tuesday, April 16 - MURDER MYSTERY - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Tuesday, April 23 - TEACHING NIGHT - Tony teaching on “I AM the Resurrection and the Life” John 11:25-26 - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Sunday, April 28 - DONUT CLUB - Gabi and Henry @ 10A

Tuesday, April 30 - SERVICE PROJECT - 7P to 9P @ LCC with NC4K

May

Tuesday, May 7 - TEACHING NIGHT - Kayla teaching on “I AM the Way, the Truth, and the Life” John 14:6 - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Sunday, May 12 - DONUT CLUB - Gabi and Henry @ 10A

Tuesday, May 14 - WORSHIP NIGHT (Youth Band) - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Tuesday, May 21 - TEACHING NIGHT - Petra teaching on “ I AM the True Vine” John 15:1 - 7P to 9P @ LCC

Sunday, May 26 - DONUT CLUB - Gabi and Henry @ 10A

Tuesday, May 28 - END OF THE YEAR COOKOUT @ HOMESTEAD PARK - 6:30P to 8:30P (Meet @ Park, 4675 Cosgray Rd, Hilliard, OH 43026)



CONTACT US!

WHERE WE MEET:

4400 Cemetery Rd.

Hilliard, OH 43026

TALK TO US:

Tony Giovarelli: 419-583-0410

tony@lifecommunity.com

Kayla Giovarelli: 419-583-6745

kayla@lifecommunity.com

Gabi Taylor: 614-327-0133

gabi@lifecommunity.com